Finnair flights from London to Toronto on Opodo

Cheapest London to Toronto flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LHR Heathrow
YYZ Pearson International Airport
Return from £319
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Sun, 26 Jul
LHR Heathrow
YYZ Pearson International Airport
Return from £341
Departure Sun, 07 Jun Return Sun, 14 Jun
LHR Heathrow
YYZ Pearson International Airport
Return from £344
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
LHR Heathrow
YYZ Pearson International Airport
Return from £352
Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Thu, 16 Jul
LHR Heathrow
YYZ Pearson International Airport
Return from £362
Departure Sat, 13 Jun Return Tue, 07 Jul
LHR Heathrow
YYZ Pearson International Airport
Return from £367

Reserve your flight with Finnair to Toronto

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from London to Toronto? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Toronto from London, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Finnair flight routes