Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from Accra to London on Opodo

Cheapest Accra to London flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
ACC Kotoka
LHR Heathrow
Return from £461

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
ACC Kotoka
LGW Gatwick
Return from £306
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Thu, 26 Mar
ACC Kotoka
LHR Heathrow
Return from £333
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
ACC Kotoka
STN Stansted
Return from £350
Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
ACC Kotoka
LHR Heathrow
Return from £361
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
ACC Kotoka
LTN Luton International
Return from £373
Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
ACC Kotoka
STN Stansted
Return from £390

Reserve your flight with British Airways to London starting from 461£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Accra to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Accra, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes