British Airways flights from London to Tokyo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tokyo flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
LGW Gatwick
NRT Narita
Return from £642
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £750

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Sun, 14 Jun
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £456
Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Wed, 15 Jul
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £458
Departure Sun, 31 May Return Wed, 10 Jun
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £458
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
LTN Luton International
NRT Narita
Return from £524
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
LTN Luton International
HND Haneda
Return from £525
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
LGW Gatwick
NRT Narita
Return from £532

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Tokyo starting from 642£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Tokyo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tokyo from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes