Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Tokyo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tokyo flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £584
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £641

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
LTN Luton International
HND Haneda
Return from £346
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
STN Stansted
HND Haneda
Return from £348
Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
LTN Luton International
NRT Narita
Return from £350
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
STN Stansted
NRT Narita
Return from £352
Departure Sat, 14 Dec Return Mon, 20 Jan
LGW Gatwick
HND Haneda
Return from £383
Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
STN Stansted
NRT Narita
Return from £399

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Tokyo starting from 584£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Tokyo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tokyo from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes