Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Mauritius on Opodo

Cheapest London to Mauritius flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £568
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Sun, 08 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £1,131

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Mon, 23 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £428
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Sat, 30 Nov
LTN Luton International
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £476
Departure Tue, 19 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £498
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Thu, 12 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £499
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Tue, 17 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £514
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £533

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Mauritius starting from 568£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Mauritius? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Mauritius from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes