British Airways flights from London to Mauritius on Opodo

Cheapest London to Mauritius flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £564
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £1,440

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £508
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £529
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £570
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £575
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Wed, 07 Oct
STN Stansted
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £582
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £583

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Mauritius starting from 564£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Mauritius? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Mauritius from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes