British Airways flights from London to Mauritius on Opodo

Cheapest London to Mauritius flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £647
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £1,413

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
LGW Gatwick
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £523
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Thu, 16 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £564
Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
STN Stansted
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £568
Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Sun, 26 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £575
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £576
Departure Mon, 08 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
LHR Heathrow
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
Return from £589

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Mauritius starting from 647£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Mauritius? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Mauritius from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes