British Airways flights from London to Minneapolis on Opodo

Cheapest London to Minneapolis flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
LHR Heathrow
MSP Minneapolis - St Paul Intl Airport
Return from £757

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MSP Minneapolis - St Paul Intl Airport
Return from £594
Departure Sat, 11 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MSP Minneapolis - St Paul Intl Airport
Return from £633
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MSP Minneapolis - St Paul Intl Airport
Return from £640
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MSP Minneapolis - St Paul Intl Airport
Return from £640
Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
LHR Heathrow
MSP Minneapolis - St Paul Intl Airport
Return from £647
Departure Thu, 23 Jul Return Fri, 31 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MSP Minneapolis - St Paul Intl Airport
Return from £655

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Minneapolis starting from 757£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Minneapolis? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Minneapolis from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes