Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest London to Istanbul flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £129

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 02 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £86
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £110
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
STN Stansted
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £112
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
LGW Gatwick
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £125
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
STN Stansted
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £130
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £132

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Istanbul starting from 129£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes