British Airways flights from London to Amsterdam on Opodo

Cheapest London to Amsterdam flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
LCY London City
AMS Schiphol
Return from £104
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LGW Gatwick
AMS Schiphol
Return from £112

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
STN Stansted
EIN Welschap
Return from £28
Departure Fri, 31 Jul Return Fri, 07 Aug
LTN Luton International
AMS Schiphol
Return from £51
Departure Sat, 18 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
LTN Luton International
AMS Schiphol
Return from £62
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Sat, 08 Aug
STN Stansted
AMS Schiphol
Return from £65
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
LGW Gatwick
AMS Schiphol
Return from £67
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Fri, 07 Aug
SEN Southend
AMS Schiphol
Return from £70

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Amsterdam starting from 104£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Amsterdam? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Amsterdam from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites