Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Algiers on Opodo

Cheapest London to Algiers flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 27 Oct Return Sun, 10 Nov
LGW Gatwick
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £165
Departure Sun, 13 Oct Return Thu, 24 Oct
LHR Heathrow
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £225

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 30 Oct Return Sat, 09 Nov
LHR Heathrow
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £154
Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Fri, 08 Nov
LGW Gatwick
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £163
Departure Wed, 16 Oct Return Mon, 21 Oct
LHR Heathrow
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £163
Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Thu, 07 Nov
LHR Heathrow
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £170
Departure Wed, 30 Oct Return Wed, 06 Nov
LGW Gatwick
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £173
Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Tue, 12 Nov
LHR Heathrow
ALG Houari Boumedienne
Return from £186

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Algiers starting from 154£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Algiers? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Algiers from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes