British Airways flights from London to Nice on Opodo

Cheapest London to Nice flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sat, 04 Apr Return Tue, 07 Apr
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £88
Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
LHR Heathrow
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £100

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 11 May Return Sat, 16 May
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £42
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
LTN Luton International
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £68
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Mon, 04 May
LTN Luton International
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £70
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Sun, 26 Apr
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £70
Departure Mon, 13 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £72
Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £114

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Nice starting from 88£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Nice? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Nice from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites