British Airways flights from London to Nice on Opodo

Cheapest London to Nice flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LHR Heathrow
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £137
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LCY London City
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £145

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Sat, 29 Aug
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £40
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LTN Luton International
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £83
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Fri, 04 Sep
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £84
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £99
Departure Mon, 27 Jul Return Mon, 03 Aug
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £105
Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
LHR Heathrow
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £132

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Nice starting from 137£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Nice? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Nice from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites