Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Marrakech on Opodo

Cheapest London to Marrakech flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £121
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
LHR Heathrow
RAK Menara
Return from £169

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Sat, 07 Mar
LTN Luton International
RAK Menara
Return from £44
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £54
Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
SEN Southend
RAK Menara
Return from £80
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £81
Departure Fri, 24 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £86
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £90

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Marrakech starting from 121£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Marrakech ? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Marrakech from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes