TUI Airways flights from Manchester to Malaga on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Malaga flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Sun, 19 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
AGP Málaga
Return from £308
Departure Sun, 12 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £311

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 12 Jul Return Wed, 05 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
AGP Málaga
Return from £48
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 08 Aug
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £59
Departure Sat, 08 Aug Return Fri, 14 Aug
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
AGP Málaga
Return from £73
Departure Sun, 26 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
AGP Málaga
Return from £93
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £118
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £128

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Malaga starting from 308£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from Manchester to Malaga? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malaga from Manchester, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes