Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from London to Tenerife on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tenerife flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
LGW Gatwick
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £116
Departure Sun, 17 Nov Return Mon, 25 Nov
LGW Gatwick
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £142

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Tue, 03 Dec
STN Stansted
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £58
Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £65
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £73
Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Sun, 08 Dec
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £81
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Sun, 01 Dec
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £86
Departure Tue, 19 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
LGW Gatwick
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £94

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Tenerife starting from 116£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Tenerife? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tenerife from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes