Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from London to Tenerife on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tenerife flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £140
Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Fri, 14 Feb
LGW Gatwick
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £143

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
STN Stansted
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £58
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 05 Feb
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £70
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Fri, 06 Mar
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £75
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Sun, 02 Feb
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £78
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
LTN Luton International
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £81
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
STN Stansted
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £88

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Tenerife starting from 140£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Tenerife? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tenerife from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes