Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from London to Gran Canaria on Opodo

Cheapest London to Gran Canaria flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Sat, 23 Nov
LGW Gatwick
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £128
Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Mon, 25 Nov
STN Stansted
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £136

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
STN Stansted
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £45
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
STN Stansted
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £69
Departure Sun, 24 Nov Return Fri, 29 Nov
LTN Luton International
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £71
Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Sun, 08 Dec
LGW Gatwick
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £81
Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Tue, 03 Dec
STN Stansted
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £85
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
STN Stansted
LPA Las Palmas
Return from £101

London - Gran Canaria flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with TUI Airways
3.7 /5
Total reviews based on: 6
London
Gran Canaria
4.0 /5
Dick
Date 2019-01-31 Location Buckingham Age 51-70 Class Economy

I had a very pleasant flight and the staff were very good

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Gran Canaria starting from 128£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from London to Gran Canaria? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Gran Canaria from London, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes