TUI Airways flights from Manchester to Faro on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Faro flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Sun, 26 Apr
MAN Manchester International
FAO Faro
Return from £107
Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Sun, 26 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
FAO Faro
Return from £124

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Sat, 25 Apr
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
FAO Faro
Return from £48
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
MAN Manchester International
FAO Faro
Return from £51
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Sat, 16 May
MAN Manchester International
FAO Faro
Return from £58
Departure Sun, 03 May Return Fri, 08 May
BHX Birmingham Intl
FAO Faro
Return from £65
Departure Thu, 02 Apr Return Sat, 11 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
FAO Faro
Return from £69
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
MAN Manchester International
FAO Faro
Return from £77

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Faro starting from 107£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from Manchester to Faro? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Faro from Manchester, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes