Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Hanoi on Opodo

Cheapest London to Hanoi flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Tue, 19 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
LGW Gatwick
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £524
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £537

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £309
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
LHR Heathrow
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £316
Departure Wed, 27 Nov Return Tue, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £473
Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Sat, 07 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £475
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £479
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Fri, 06 Dec
LGW Gatwick
HAN Noibai Airport
Return from £498

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Hanoi starting from 524£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Hanoi? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hanoi from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes