Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Johannesburg on Opodo

Cheapest London to Johannesburg flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
STN Stansted
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £429
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGW Gatwick
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £438

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
STN Stansted
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £333
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
STN Stansted
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £336
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Mon, 06 Apr
LTN Luton International
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £344
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
STN Stansted
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £359
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
STN Stansted
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £361
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
LGW Gatwick
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £365

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Johannesburg starting from 429£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Johannesburg? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Johannesburg from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes