Emirates flights from London to Johannesburg on Opodo

Cheapest London to Johannesburg flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
LGW Gatwick
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £662
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
LHR Heathrow
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £662

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Wed, 02 Sep
LHR Heathrow
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £474
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Fri, 11 Sep
LHR Heathrow
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £479
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
LHR Heathrow
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £497
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Fri, 04 Sep
LGW Gatwick
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £498
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
LHR Heathrow
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £517
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
LCY London City
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £529

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Johannesburg starting from 662£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Johannesburg? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Johannesburg from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes