Emirates flights from Newcastle to Hong Kong on Opodo

Cheapest Newcastle to Hong Kong flights with Emirates

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 11 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
NCL Newcastle International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £384
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
NCL Newcastle International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £422
Departure Mon, 20 Jul Return Tue, 04 Aug
NCL Newcastle International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £462
Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
NCL Newcastle International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £660
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
NCL Newcastle International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £881
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
NCL Newcastle International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £1,040

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Hong Kong

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from Newcastle to Hong Kong? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hong Kong from Newcastle, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes