Emirates flights from London to Lagos on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lagos flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Thu, 09 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
STN Stansted
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £453
Departure Mon, 06 Apr Return Fri, 17 Apr
LGW Gatwick
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £464

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £397
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LGW Gatwick
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £398
Departure Mon, 27 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £435
Departure Sun, 05 Apr Return Mon, 13 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £436
Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Wed, 29 Apr
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £439
Departure Sun, 03 May Return Wed, 20 May
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £444

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Lagos starting from 453£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Lagos? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lagos from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes