Emirates flights from Lagos to London on Opodo

Cheapest Lagos to London flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Mon, 08 Mar Return Tue, 16 Mar
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £579

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 09 Mar Return Fri, 12 Mar
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £435
Departure Fri, 02 Apr Return Thu, 22 Apr
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £437
Departure Wed, 31 Mar Return Sun, 18 Apr
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £438
Departure Sat, 03 Apr Return Mon, 26 Apr
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LCY London City
Return from £454
Departure Wed, 07 Apr Return Wed, 28 Apr
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £456
Departure Wed, 10 Mar Return Thu, 01 Apr
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £458

Reserve your flight with Emirates to London starting from 579£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from Lagos to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Lagos, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Emirates Lagos-London flights faq's

What do Emirates flights from Lagos to London cost?
One of Emirates cheapest prices for a Lagos to London flight we have right now is £ 579.
On average though, flights with Emirates cost £ 579.12 for the route Lagos to London, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Emirates flight routes