Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from Edinburgh to Rome on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Rome flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
EDI Turnhouse
CIA Ciampino
Return from £62
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
GLA Glasgow Scotland
CIA Ciampino
Return from £112

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
EDI Turnhouse
CIA Ciampino
Return from £74
Departure Thu, 19 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
EDI Turnhouse
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £90
Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
EDI Turnhouse
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £127
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
EDI Turnhouse
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £129
Departure Sat, 14 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
GLA Glasgow Scotland
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £130
Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Sat, 04 Apr
EDI Turnhouse
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £133

Edinburgh - Rome flight routes reviewed by our customers

4.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
Edinburgh
Rome
4.0 /5
B.
Date 2019-06-17 Location SCOTLAND Age 51-70 Class Economy

More leg room would be nice.

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Rome starting from 62£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Edinburgh to Rome? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Rome from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites