Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lisbon flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
STN Stansted
LIS Lisboa
Return from £22
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Fri, 06 Mar
SEN Southend
LIS Lisboa
Return from £57

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £33
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Fri, 07 Feb
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £54
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LTN Luton International
LIS Lisboa
Return from £66
Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £70
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LGW Gatwick
LIS Lisboa
Return from £73
Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
STN Stansted
LIS Lisboa
Return from £90

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Lisbon starting from 22£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes