Ryanair flights from London to Copenhagen on Opodo

Cheapest London to Copenhagen flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Wed, 22 Apr
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £37
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Wed, 22 Apr
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £37

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £70
Departure Sat, 02 May Return Mon, 04 May
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £75
Departure Fri, 01 May Return Sun, 03 May
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £75
Departure Sat, 04 Apr Return Sat, 11 Apr
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £78
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £102
Departure Wed, 08 Apr Return Thu, 16 Apr
LHR Heathrow
CPH Kastrup
Return from £120

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Copenhagen starting from 37£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Copenhagen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Copenhagen from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes