Ryanair flights from London to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest London to Athens flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Wed, 06 May
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £38
Departure Sun, 03 May Return Sun, 10 May
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £67

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 06 May Return Sat, 09 May
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £43
Departure Sun, 26 Apr Return Thu, 30 Apr
LTN Luton International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £80
Departure Tue, 12 May Return Wed, 20 May
LGW Gatwick
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £103
Departure Mon, 11 May Return Sun, 17 May
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £108
Departure Thu, 07 May Return Fri, 15 May
STN Stansted
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £125
Departure Mon, 11 May Return Sun, 17 May
LHR Heathrow
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £126

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Athens starting from 38£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites