Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Tenerife on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tenerife flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
STN Stansted
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £53
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £71

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £80
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
LTN Luton International
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £81
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
STN Stansted
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £88
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
LTN Luton International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £90
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
STN Stansted
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £92
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
SEN Southend
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £100

London - Tenerife flight routes reviewed by our customers

4.3 /5
Total reviews based on: 7
London
Tenerife
4.0 /5
R
Date 2019-12-02 Location Warwickshire Age 51-70 Class Economy

Great flight just not enough leg room and although you think cost is great you then need to add in cost of luggage and buying your seat to ensure you sit together. Greedy as at the end of the day it would have worked out cheaper to use another airline

London
Tenerife
5.0 /5
Kate
Date 2019-02-13 Location UK Age 51-70 Class Economy

I had assistance as have an ankle injury and this was hugely appreciated.

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Tenerife starting from 53£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Tenerife? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tenerife from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes