Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Krakow on Opodo

Cheapest London to Krakow flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
STN Stansted
KTW Pyrzowice
Return from £30
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Wed, 12 Feb
LTN Luton International
RZE JASIONKA
Return from £31

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
LGW Gatwick
KRK Balice
Return from £32
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
STN Stansted
KRK Balice
Return from £32
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LTN Luton International
KRK Balice
Return from £33
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
LTN Luton International
KRK Balice
Return from £35
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Thu, 12 Mar
STN Stansted
RZE JASIONKA
Return from £37
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
LTN Luton International
KTW Pyrzowice
Return from £42

London - Krakow flight routes reviewed by our customers

3.5 /5
Total reviews based on: 15
London
Krakow
5.0 /5
Nic
Date 2019-06-20 Location UK Age 51-70 Class Economy

Good value for money

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Krakow starting from 30£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Krakow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Krakow from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites