Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Stockholm on Opodo

Cheapest London to Stockholm flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sat, 18 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
STN Stansted
NYO Skavsta
Return from £12
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
STN Stansted
VST Vasteras Hasslo
Return from £22

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Mon, 02 Mar
LGW Gatwick
ARN Arlanda
Return from £76
Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
LHR Heathrow
ARN Arlanda
Return from £84
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Fri, 24 Jan
LHR Heathrow
BMA Bromma
Return from £99
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
LHR Heathrow
ARN Arlanda
Return from £100
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
LHR Heathrow
ARN Arlanda
Return from £105
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
LGW Gatwick
ARN Arlanda
Return from £109

London - Stockholm flight routes reviewed by our customers

3.7 /5
Total reviews based on: 9
London
Stockholm
5.0 /5
Trish
Date 2019-05-27 Location South yorkshire Age 51-70 Class Economy

Thought your charges were exspensive

London
Stockholm
4.0 /5
Chimezie
Date 2019-03-27 Location Croydon London Age 31-50 Class Economy

Great bargain.

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Stockholm starting from 12£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Stockholm? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Stockholm from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites