Ryanair flights from Newcastle to Alicante on Opodo

Cheapest Newcastle to Alicante flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
NCL Newcastle International
ALC Alicante
Return from £32

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
NCL Newcastle International
ALC Alicante
Return from £83
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
NCL Newcastle International
ALC Alicante
Return from £108
Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
NCL Newcastle International
ALC Alicante
Return from £124
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
NCL Newcastle International
ALC Alicante
Return from £124
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
NCL Newcastle International
ALC Alicante
Return from £148
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
NCL Newcastle International
ALC Alicante
Return from £155

Newcastle - Alicante flight routes reviewed by our customers

4.3 /5
Total reviews based on: 7
Newcastle
Alicante
5.0 /5
Dento
Date 2019-02-12 Location North Yorkshire Age 51-70 Class Economy

Can't fault my experience

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Alicante starting from 32£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Newcastle to Alicante? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Alicante from Newcastle, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes