Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Swiss International Air Lines flights from London to Dresden on Opodo

Cheapest London to Dresden flights with Swiss International Air Lines

Top deals for Swiss International Air Lines

Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Sat, 18 Jan
LHR Heathrow
DRS Dresden
Return from £175
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Thu, 05 Dec
LCY London City
DRS Dresden
Return from £222

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Sat, 18 Jan
LHR Heathrow
DRS Dresden
Return from £136
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Thu, 12 Dec
LHR Heathrow
LEJ Leipzig - Halle
Return from £147
Departure Thu, 02 Jan Return Fri, 10 Jan
LHR Heathrow
DRS Dresden
Return from £153
Departure Sat, 04 Jan Return Thu, 09 Jan
LHR Heathrow
DRS Dresden
Return from £160
Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Mon, 06 Jan
LCY London City
DRS Dresden
Return from £201
Departure Fri, 03 Jan Return Tue, 07 Jan
LHR Heathrow
LEJ Leipzig - Halle
Return from £217

Reserve your flight with Swiss International Air Lines to Dresden starting from 175£

Flying with Swiss International Air Lines

Searching for Swiss International Air Lines flights from London to Dresden? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Dresden from London, find the cheap flight with Swiss International Air Lines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Swiss International Air Lines flight routes