Egyptair flights from Lagos to London on Opodo

Cheapest Lagos to London flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Sun, 26 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £513
Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Fri, 08 May
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LTN Luton International
Return from £615

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 26 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £359
Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Fri, 15 May
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £391
Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Thu, 30 Apr
LOS Murtala Muhammed
STN Stansted
Return from £424
Departure Fri, 24 Apr Return Mon, 18 May
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £486
Departure Fri, 24 Apr Return Sun, 17 May
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LGW Gatwick
Return from £490
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Thu, 16 Apr
LOS Murtala Muhammed
LHR Heathrow
Return from £490

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to London starting from 513£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from Lagos to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Lagos, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes