Croatia Airlines flights from Dublin to Zagreb on Opodo

Cheapest Dublin to Zagreb flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
DUB Dublin
ZAG Pleso
Return from £206

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
DUB Dublin
ZAG Pleso
Return from £168
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
DUB Dublin
ZAG Pleso
Return from £172
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
DUB Dublin
ZAG Pleso
Return from £174
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
DUB Dublin
ZAG Pleso
Return from £196
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
DUB Dublin
ZAG Pleso
Return from £216
Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
DUB Dublin
ZAG Pleso
Return from £241

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Zagreb starting from 206£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from Dublin to Zagreb? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Zagreb from Dublin, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes