Croatia Airlines flights from Edinburgh to Zagreb on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Zagreb flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Tue, 30 Jun
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ZAG Pleso
Return from £206
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £211

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £145
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £151
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £153
Departure Sat, 13 Jun Return Sat, 20 Jun
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ZAG Pleso
Return from £159
Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £176
Departure Mon, 29 Jun Return Tue, 07 Jul
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ZAG Pleso
Return from £180

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Zagreb starting from 206£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from Edinburgh to Zagreb? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Zagreb from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes