Croatia Airlines flights from Edinburgh to Zagreb on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Zagreb flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Fri, 18 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £229
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Wed, 09 Sep
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ZAG Pleso
Return from £241

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £155
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Sun, 06 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £156
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ZAG Pleso
Return from £166
Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £173
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
EDI Turnhouse
ZAG Pleso
Return from £178
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Tue, 08 Sep
GLA Glasgow Scotland
ZAG Pleso
Return from £180

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Zagreb starting from 229£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from Edinburgh to Zagreb? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Zagreb from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes