Croatia Airlines flights from London to Rijeka on Opodo

Cheapest London to Rijeka flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Sun, 07 Jun
LHR Heathrow
RJK RIJEKA
Return from £519

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
STN Stansted
RJK RIJEKA
Return from £85
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
LHR Heathrow
RJK RIJEKA
Return from £128
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LHR Heathrow
RJK RIJEKA
Return from £135
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Tue, 14 Jul
LHR Heathrow
RJK RIJEKA
Return from £270
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
LCY London City
RJK RIJEKA
Return from £473
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
LHR Heathrow
RJK RIJEKA
Return from £545

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Rijeka starting from 519£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from London to Rijeka? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Rijeka from London, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes