Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Croatia Airlines flights from London to Skopje on Opodo

Cheapest London to Skopje flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SKP Skopje
Return from £150
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
STN Stansted
SKP Skopje
Return from £231

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Fri, 07 Feb
STN Stansted
SKP Skopje
Return from £69
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
LTN Luton International
SKP Skopje
Return from £80
Departure Mon, 10 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
STN Stansted
SKP Skopje
Return from £97
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LGW Gatwick
SKP Skopje
Return from £145
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
STN Stansted
SKP Skopje
Return from £160
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SKP Skopje
Return from £165

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Skopje starting from 150£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from London to Skopje? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Skopje from London, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes