Croatia Airlines flights from London to Skopje on Opodo

Cheapest London to Skopje flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Wed, 01 Jul
LHR Heathrow
SKP Skopje
Return from £251
Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
STN Stansted
SKP Skopje
Return from £283

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LTN Luton International
SKP Skopje
Return from £54
Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
STN Stansted
SKP Skopje
Return from £133
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LTN Luton International
SKP Skopje
Return from £141
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Wed, 10 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SKP Skopje
Return from £174
Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
LCY London City
SKP Skopje
Return from £194
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Wed, 01 Jul
LGW Gatwick
SKP Skopje
Return from £198

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Skopje starting from 251£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from London to Skopje? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Skopje from London, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes