Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Abu Dhabi on Opodo

Cheapest London to Abu Dhabi flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
STN Stansted
AUH Abu Dhabi International Airport
Return from £287

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Mon, 25 Nov
LHR Heathrow
AUH Abu Dhabi International Airport
Return from £267
Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
LGW Gatwick
AUH Abu Dhabi International Airport
Return from £271
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
AUH Abu Dhabi International Airport
Return from £300
Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
LHR Heathrow
AUH Abu Dhabi International Airport
Return from £302
Departure Mon, 18 Nov Return Thu, 21 Nov
LCY London City
AUH Abu Dhabi International Airport
Return from £305
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
LHR Heathrow
AUH Abu Dhabi International Airport
Return from £305

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Abu Dhabi starting from 287£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Abu Dhabi? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Abu Dhabi from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes