Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Jeddah on Opodo

Cheapest London to Jeddah flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Tue, 07 Apr
STN Stansted
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £343
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
LTN Luton International
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £369

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Tue, 17 Mar
STN Stansted
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £228
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Sun, 29 Mar
LGW Gatwick
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £252
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
LTN Luton International
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £256
Departure Fri, 28 Feb Return Sat, 14 Mar
LGW Gatwick
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £261
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
LHR Heathrow
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £271
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
SEN Southend
JED King Abdulaziz Int
Return from £307

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Jeddah starting from 343£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Jeddah? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Jeddah from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes