Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Dubai on Opodo

Cheapest London to Dubai flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Apr Return Sun, 03 May
STN Stansted
SHJ Sharjah International Airport
Return from £340
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Wed, 06 May
STN Stansted
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £352

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 07 Apr Return Thu, 16 Apr
LTN Luton International
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £115
Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
LGW Gatwick
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £137
Departure Thu, 30 Apr Return Thu, 14 May
STN Stansted
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £161
Departure Wed, 08 Apr Return Thu, 07 May
SEN Southend
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £205
Departure Wed, 06 May Return Thu, 14 May
LTN Luton International
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £232
Departure Sat, 25 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
LHR Heathrow
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £254

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Dubai starting from 340£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Dubai? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Dubai from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes