Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Dubai on Opodo

Cheapest London to Dubai flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
STN Stansted
SHJ Sharjah International Airport
Return from £302
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
STN Stansted
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £321

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Sun, 15 Dec
LTN Luton International
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £169
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
STN Stansted
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £171
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
SEN Southend
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £207
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
STN Stansted
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £228
Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
STN Stansted
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £243
Departure Thu, 05 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
SEN Southend
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £248

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Dubai starting from 302£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Dubai? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Dubai from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes