Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest London to Istanbul flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £126
Departure Mon, 18 May Return Tue, 26 May
LTN Luton International
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £157

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 24 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £115
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Fri, 17 Apr
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £123
Departure Tue, 12 May Return Sun, 17 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £131
Departure Tue, 12 May Return Tue, 19 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £136
Departure Sat, 09 May Return Wed, 13 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £136
Departure Sat, 09 May Return Sun, 17 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £144

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Istanbul starting from 126£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes