Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TAP Portugal flights from Bucharest to London on Opodo

Cheapest Bucharest to London flights with TAP Portugal

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
OTP Otopeni International
SEN Southend
Return from £15
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
OTP Otopeni International
STN Stansted
Return from £23
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Fri, 27 Mar
OTP Otopeni International
SEN Southend
Return from £35
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
OTP Otopeni International
LTN Luton International
Return from £39
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
OTP Otopeni International
LGW Gatwick
Return from £45
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
OTP Otopeni International
STN Stansted
Return from £49

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to London

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from Bucharest to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Bucharest, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes