Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TAP Portugal flights from London to Barcelona on Opodo

Cheapest London to Barcelona flights with TAP Portugal

Top deals for TAP Portugal

Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Fri, 25 Oct
LCY London City
BCN El Prat
Return from £185
Departure Fri, 15 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
LGW Gatwick
BCN El Prat
Return from £242

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
STN Stansted
REU Reus
Return from £19
Departure Wed, 13 Nov Return Thu, 14 Nov
LTN Luton International
BCN El Prat
Return from £20
Departure Wed, 13 Nov Return Thu, 14 Nov
STN Stansted
BCN El Prat
Return from £20
Departure Sun, 10 Nov Return Mon, 18 Nov
LGW Gatwick
BCN El Prat
Return from £46
Departure Sat, 09 Nov Return Sun, 17 Nov
LGW Gatwick
BCN El Prat
Return from £48
Departure Sun, 10 Nov Return Mon, 18 Nov
LGW Gatwick
BCN El Prat
Return from £51

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to Barcelona starting from 19£

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from London to Barcelona? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Barcelona from London, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes