Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Bristol to Barcelona on Opodo

Cheapest Bristol to Barcelona flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
BRS Bristol
BCN El Prat
Return from £87

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
BRS Bristol
BCN El Prat
Return from £42
Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Wed, 08 Apr
BRS Bristol
GRO Costa Brava
Return from £47
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Sat, 04 Apr
CWL Cardiff-Wales
BCN El Prat
Return from £52
Departure Sun, 15 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
BRS Bristol
BCN El Prat
Return from £111
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
BRS Bristol
BCN El Prat
Return from £127
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
BRS Bristol
BCN El Prat
Return from £133

Bristol - Barcelona flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
4.2 /5
Total reviews based on: 5
Bristol
Barcelona
3.0 /5
Rand
Date 2019-09-08 Location Cardiff Age 31-50 Class Economy

Both flights were super late.

Bristol
Barcelona
5.0 /5
Bellaboo
Date 2019-04-14 Location Dorset Age 31-50 Class Economy

Smooth check in and all on time.

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Barcelona starting from 87£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Bristol to Barcelona? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Barcelona from Bristol, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes