Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Bristol to Geneva on Opodo

Cheapest Bristol to Geneva flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
BRS Bristol
GVA Geneva
Return from £52
Departure Thu, 12 Dec Return Thu, 19 Dec
BRS Bristol
LYS Saint Exupery
Return from £67

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Thu, 05 Dec
BRS Bristol
GVA Geneva
Return from £81
Departure Wed, 18 Dec Return Thu, 26 Dec
BRS Bristol
GVA Geneva
Return from £142
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
BRS Bristol
GVA Geneva
Return from £144
Departure Mon, 25 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
BRS Bristol
LYS Saint Exupery
Return from £146
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
BRS Bristol
GVA Geneva
Return from £147
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
BRS Bristol
GVA Geneva
Return from £151

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Geneva starting from 52£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Bristol to Geneva? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Geneva from Bristol, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites