Easyjet flights from Bucharest to London on Opodo

Cheapest Bucharest to London flights with Easyjet

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
OTP Otopeni International
LTN Luton International
Return from £41
Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
OTP Otopeni International
SEN Southend
Return from £44
Departure Fri, 26 Jun Return Tue, 30 Jun
OTP Otopeni International
LGW Gatwick
Return from £52
Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Wed, 01 Jul
OTP Otopeni International
STN Stansted
Return from £62
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
OTP Otopeni International
LCY London City
Return from £94
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
OTP Otopeni International
LHR Heathrow
Return from £121

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to London

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Bucharest to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Bucharest, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes