Easyjet flights from London to Brindisi on Opodo

Cheapest London to Brindisi flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Thu, 03 Dec Return Fri, 18 Dec
LTN Luton International
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £54

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 01 Dec Return Wed, 09 Dec
STN Stansted
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £36
Departure Tue, 08 Dec Return Wed, 30 Dec
STN Stansted
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £38
Departure Fri, 11 Dec Return Mon, 04 Jan
LTN Luton International
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £39
Departure Tue, 01 Dec Return Sat, 12 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £117
Departure Thu, 03 Dec Return Thu, 14 Jan
LHR Heathrow
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £117
Departure Fri, 04 Dec Return Sat, 12 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £131

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Brindisi starting from 54£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Brindisi? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Brindisi from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes