Easyjet flights from London to Bari on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bari flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sun, 13 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
LGW Gatwick
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £68
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LTN Luton International
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £121

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
STN Stansted
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £43
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Mon, 14 Sep
STN Stansted
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £50
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
LHR Heathrow
BRI Palese Macchie
Return from £97
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LHR Heathrow
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £100
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LTN Luton International
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £100
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LHR Heathrow
BDS Papola Casale
Return from £111

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Bari starting from 68£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Bari? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bari from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes