Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Copenhagen on Opodo

Cheapest London to Copenhagen flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 11 Dec Return Fri, 24 Jan
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £52
Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £95

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Fri, 10 Jan
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £14
Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £19
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Fri, 13 Dec
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £37
Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £48
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Thu, 09 Jan
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £64
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Thu, 09 Jan
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £66

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Copenhagen starting from 52£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Copenhagen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Copenhagen from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes