Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Malta on Opodo

Cheapest London to Malta flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sun, 03 Nov Return Thu, 07 Nov
SEN Southend
MLA Luqa
Return from £120
Departure Mon, 14 Oct Return Fri, 25 Oct
LGW Gatwick
MLA Luqa
Return from £152

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 24 Oct Return Sun, 10 Nov
LTN Luton International
MLA Luqa
Return from £73
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
LGW Gatwick
MLA Luqa
Return from £79
Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Fri, 08 Nov
STN Stansted
MLA Luqa
Return from £79
Departure Sat, 02 Nov Return Mon, 11 Nov
LHR Heathrow
MLA Luqa
Return from £113
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Tue, 22 Oct
SEN Southend
MLA Luqa
Return from £123
Departure Tue, 22 Oct Return Wed, 30 Oct
LGW Gatwick
MLA Luqa
Return from £151

London - Malta flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
4.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 8
London
Malta
5.0 /5
Stella
Date 2019-06-10 Location UK Age 51-70 Class Economy

Very good.

London
Malta
5.0 /5
Maglip
Date 2019-06-01 Location UK Age 51-70 Class Economy

Very smooth boarding and flights

View more

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Malta starting from 73£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Malta? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malta from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes