Easyjet flights from London to Nantes on Opodo

Cheapest London to Nantes flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Sun, 20 Sep
LGW Gatwick
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £83
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LTN Luton International
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £100

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
STN Stansted
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £22
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LGW Gatwick
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £50
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LTN Luton International
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £50
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £130
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LHR Heathrow
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £132
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LGW Gatwick
NTE Nantes Atlantique
Return from £142

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Nantes starting from 83£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Nantes? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Nantes from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites