Easyjet flights from London to Olbia on Opodo

Cheapest London to Olbia flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Sat, 10 Oct
LGW Gatwick
OLB Costa Smeralda
Return from £71
Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Tue, 13 Oct
STN Stansted
OLB Costa Smeralda
Return from £163

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
STN Stansted
AHO Fertilia
Return from £21
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Sun, 18 Oct
LHR Heathrow
AHO Fertilia
Return from £84
Departure Sat, 26 Sep Return Mon, 05 Oct
LHR Heathrow
OLB Costa Smeralda
Return from £91
Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Sat, 03 Oct
STN Stansted
AHO Fertilia
Return from £115
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
LTN Luton International
OLB Costa Smeralda
Return from £124
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
STN Stansted
OLB Costa Smeralda
Return from £124

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Olbia starting from 71£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Olbia? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Olbia from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Easyjet London-Olbia flights faq's

Which airports does Easyjet flies between for London-Olbia?
For flights between London and Olbia, Easyjet flies from the following airport routes: Gatwick (LGW) to Costa Smeralda (OLB)

Popular Easyjet flight routes