Easyjet flights from London to Sofia on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sofia flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Tue, 21 Jul
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £87

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 04 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £41
Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LTN Luton International
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £48
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £57
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £116
Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £117
Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
LCY London City
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £118

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Sofia starting from 87£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Sofia? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sofia from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes