Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from London to Tivat on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tivat flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
LGW Gatwick
TGD Golubovci
Return from £93
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Sat, 04 Apr
LGW Gatwick
DBV Dubrovnik
Return from £107

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
STN Stansted
TGD Golubovci
Return from £19
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
LHR Heathrow
TGD Golubovci
Return from £94
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
LGW Gatwick
TGD Golubovci
Return from £99
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
LTN Luton International
TGD Golubovci
Return from £100
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Sun, 08 Mar
LHR Heathrow
TGD Golubovci
Return from £119
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
LGW Gatwick
DBV Dubrovnik
Return from £125

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Tivat starting from 93£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Tivat? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tivat from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes